Lewis Family Playhouse - About Us

Lewis Family Playhouse Staff

Tony Schondel
Technical
909.477.2775 ext.3717

Cristina Gorka
Box Office
909.477.2775 ext.3707

Gary Ablard
Patron & Event Services
909.477.2775 ext.3708

Annette Mumolo
Marketing/PR
909.477.2775 ext.3757

Mireya Hepner
MainStreet Theatre Company
909.477.2775 ext.3734

Susan Boulanger
Community Programs
909.477.2775 ext.3735
susan.boulanger@cityofrc.us

Kristie Nicols
Event Services
909.477.2775 ext.3739

Jodi Silsbee
Front of House
909.477.2775 ext. 3709
jodi.silsbee@cityofrc.us

Mario Sanchez
Master Carpenter
909.477.2775 ext. 3752
mario.sanchez@cityofrc.us

Chad Roberts
Head Audio Engineer
909.477.2775 ext. 3753
chad.roberts@cityofrc.us

Christopher Singleton
Master Electrician
909.477.2775 ext. 3751
christopher.singleton@cityofrc.us

Judith Wells
Admin
909-477-2775 ext. 3736
judith.wells@cityofrc.us

Map to the Theatre